SP – And this time, I actually am sick–

..hello again, allergic rhinitis. ><

I'm not happy about this.. I don't know if I have to go to the hospital to get a proper prescription because over-the-counter meds don't seem to work for me as well as they used to. Gaaaaaaah.

I had a really hard time sleeping as it was difficult for me to breathe. Needed to double up my pillows so my airways could be cleared a bit.. Also, when I blew my nose this morning there was *shudders* phlegm. UGH. I hate it.. I even hate the word. So gross..

Maybe it's the weather changes, maybe it's acacia pollen (?) or.. ah. Idk.

I need to see an ENT..

Leave a Reply

